Meet In the Street

May 29 @ 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, May 31, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, September 5, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, September 6, 2021 at 10:00am

The Downtown Denver Partnership and City and County of Denver present Meet in the Street: a vibrant summer festival taking over the 16th. Street Mall on the following weekends: May 29-31, July 3-5, August 7-8 and September 4-6. Experience live music, extended restaurant patios, games, activities, and more, as we safely re-engage and reconnect in our center city this summer.

Price

Free

Organizer

Jacqueline Tattersall