Celebrating Downtown's
Most Impactful Projects

Each year, the Downtown Denver Partnership convenes a Downtown Denver Awards Jury tasked with researching, discussing and weighing the merits of all the nominations received. Jury members participate in interviews, site visits and presentations before selecting the winners that are honored at the Annual Downtown Denver Awards Dinner.

2017 – 2018 Downtown Denver Awards Jury

This year we would like to thank our Awards Jury co-chairs Amy Vadovic, Jones Lang LaSalle and Jim VanSomeren, Transamerica for their leadership.

Andy Davis, Comcast
Bob Deibel, OfficeScapes
Amanda Gash, Anadarko
Cody Gertz, CityWide Banks
Martin Goldstein, Venture Architecture
Nick Job, FirstBank
Helen Jones, Stantec
Lauren Karagozian, IMA Financial
Joey Lubinski, Husch Blackwell
Cathy Lucas, Metropolitan State University
Mike McGinnis, Greenberg Traurig LLP
Nick McGrath, Polsinelli
Dexter Metcalfe, KPMG
John Moore, JE Dunn
Wes Parham, Xcel Energy
Becca Schaapveld, ELEMENTS
Matt Schlageter, Martin/Martin
Mark Tenney, Gates Corporation
Rick Tucker, Hensel Phelps

Awards Jury Sponsor

Thank you, Xcel Energy, for sponsoring the 2017-2018 Awards Jury